A Re-Post – VOTE!

Well, no comments this week (except apparently Darren’s dad makes great chili – maybe Darren will share the recipe?) and my friend, Sarah, made it to San Diego – after we already moved back to to Chicago!

So, I’m going to re-post one of the things from yesterday – Vote for Crash’s Landing! Here’s the post from yesterday:

On a completely different note, my friend, Deb, runs a cat shelter in Michigan called Crash’s Landing. The Animal Rescue Site is running a contest and the winner gets $100,000! Crash’s Landing did well the last time they ran this promotion but we need them to WIN this year! So, please click here, scroll down a bit to enter the shelter information (Crash’s Landing in Michigan), the name will appear and just hit vote. You can vote every day and I hope you do.

I did get some suggestions for future posts emailed to me – I’ll work on those next week.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

