I Invite You to Join Me at One King’s Lane (for great deals on household items!)

logo_hdrOh this work thing – I forgot how it gets in the way of my fun thing!  Of course, though, I’m happy to be working freelance and may be a full-time employee sometime soon.  In the meantime…

Looking for household goodies for a steal?  Check out One Kings Lane (thanks Jackie!).  Once you sign up for this site, then every day-ish, you get an email with that day’s special offers. Today, you can find Emile Henry cookware and bakeware (fancy, french, lasts forever) up to 60% off, $75 Bodrum pillows for $29, and Molly West photo albums and guest books at a huge discount.

What’s the One Kings Lane hook you ask? Well, first, you have to be invited in order to score these deals (no problem there – just email me or put it in the comments and I’ll send you the invitation) and second, all sales last only 72 hours so, you snooze, you lose. However, like the invitation thing, there is a solution for the 72 hour sale – a calendar of upcoming sale events is right there on the home page so you can look ahead and mark your calendar (tomorrow starts Barbara Barry items).

If you’re on Twitter, you can follow One Kings Lane here.

Let me know if you’d like an invitation to One Kings Lane – I think you’ll enjoy the sale party there!

Thanks for reading Bright-Yellow!

5 comments

  1. Thanks Jen! Yes please invite me. I love shopping!! And I love all this great discount you’ve given us the past few weeks. Thanks a ton!

Leave a Reply

